Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022               

Thursday 1st & 2nd September

School Closed (Staff Development Day 1 & 2)

Monday 5th September 2022

Children in Year 1-6 return for the new academic year

Monday 24th - Friday 28th Oct 2022

School closed for half term holiday

Monday 31st October

All children return back to school

Friday 25th November 2022

School Closed (Staff Development Day 3)

Friday 16th December 2022

School closes @ 1.30pm for Christmas Holiday

               

Spring Term 2023            

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

School Closed (Staff Development Day 4)

Wednesday 4th January 2023

All children return for the Spring term

Monday 13th -Friday 17th Feb 2023

School closed for half term holiday

Monday 20th February 2023

Children return for second half of Spring Term

Friday 31st March 2023

School closes @ 1.30pm for all children

Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023

School closes for Easter holiday

  

Summer Term 2023                   

Monday 17th April 2023

School Closed (Staff Development Day 5)

Tuesday 18th April 2023

All children return for the Summer Term

Monday 1st May 2023

School Closed for one day - May Bank Holiday

Tuesday 2nd May 2023  

All children return to school

Monday 29th May-Friday 2nd June 2023

School closed for half term holiday

Monday 5th June 2023

All Children return for the final Half Term

Friday 21st July 2023

School closes @ 12.30pm for Summer Holiday

Monday 24th July 2023

Occasional day 1 – School Closed

Tuesday 25th July 2023

Occasional day 2 – School Closed

Wednesday 26th July 2023

Occasional day 3 – School Closed

  

 

Term dates for 2023/2024 to follow: