Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2 September 2019                  School Closed (Staff Development Day 1)

Tuesday 3 September 2019                  School Closed (Staff Development Day 2)

Wednesday 4 September 2019            Children return for the new academic year                                                                  (Only Year 1 – to Year 6)

Half term:  Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October

Monday 28 October 2019                     School Closed (Staff Development Day 3)

Tuesday 29 October 2019                    All children return to school today

Thursday 19 December 2019               School closes at 1.30pm for all children

Christmas holiday: Friday 20 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January 2020                     School Closed (Staff Development Day 4)

Tuesday 7 January 2020                     All Children return for the Spring term

Half term:  Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020                 All children return to school today

Friday  3 April 2020                           School closes at 1.30pm

Easter holiday: Monday 6 April - Monday 17 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April 2020                      School Closed (Staff Development Day 5)

Tuesday 21 April 2020                      All children return for the Summer term

Monday 4 May 2020                         School Closed for one day–May Bank holiday

Half term:  Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020                        Children return to school for final term

Wednesday 22 July 2020                  School closes at 12.30pm for Summer holiday

Thursday 23 July 2020                    Occasional day 1 - School closed

Friday 24 July 2020                         Occasional day 2 - School closed

 

 

Term dates for 2020/2021 to be confirmed